If you need assistance, please call 443-483-4300

ABOUT CERTIFIED REALTY GROUP, LLC

Analee Jimenez

202-594-5974
ajimenez@certifiedrg.com

Anthony Davis

Dr. Davis The Home Specialist

443-455-0111
License Number: 654826
adavis@certifiedrg.com

With over 20 years of sales, management, and customer service experience. Anthony has accomplished becoming a solid force to be reckoned with in Real Estate. He is highlighted for being his now, Broker, Anthony Moorman's first Assistant and 1 of his first (5) Licensed Agent's of Certified Realty Group. During his career so far he has successfully managed to assist and represent over 100's of potential home buyers and sellers and hold's the first record for salesman of the month at CRG. For all his hard work and efforts he has been nicknamed Dr. Davis The Home Specialist.

Anthony E Moorman

Realtor

443-483-4300
240-216-2053
aeemoorman@certifiedrg.com

Christopher Meldrom

Realtor

410-370-6327
cmeldrom@certifiedrg.com

Clement Yonga

Agent

240-305-2338
License Number: 667969
cyonga@certifiedrg.com

I recently joined the Certified Realty Group. It has been an amazing experience working here as a real estate agent. I've worked as a concierge for almost 10 years. I've developed good people's skills. I always wanted to do real estate and i'm glad that i'm in the field.

Dan Turetchi

Agent

347-782-4785
Dturetchi@certifiedrg.com

David Higdon

Your Realtor

443-675-7194
License Number: 662081
dhigdon@certifiedrg.com

Erica Corbin

Realtor

443-483-4300
443-377-0698
ECorbin@certifiedrg.com

Evan Wilson

Agent

443-744-4827
ewilson@certifiedrg.com

Fidel Alfaro

Realtor

516-255-7028
falfaro@certifiedrg.com

Iva Blake

443-605-5776
License Number: 673367
Iblake@certifiedrg.com

Iyana Stokes

Realtor

301-357-3767
istokes@certifiedrg.com

I am a Maryland realtor who helps buyers and sellers in the Baltimore and D.C metropolitan area's . I’ve worked in sales most of my life and know how to close a deal.I’m also a former mortgage professional, so I know a lot about the financing side as well. As a client, you will benefit from my in-depth knowledge of the local housing market and my “people-first” approach to business. I look forward to helping you achieve your real estate goals.

James Brown

Realtor

443-483-4300
202-792-4279
License Number: 664746
jbrown@certifiedrg.com

James Brown is a realtor in the Maryland area who has been helping buyers and sellers as well as investors in this ever changing market since 2011.

Janice Veney

Realtor

443-501-6344
License Number: 669419
jveney@certifiedrg.com

After years of working in corporate America, I decided to venture out into a new field. When I found real estate, I was shocked at how much I enjoyed helping people purchase their first new home. This is truly my passion. I enjoy serving the people in our community.

Jeffrey Gruzs

Realtor

443-680-7792
jgruzs@certifiedrg.com

For years I worked with people all over the world as a professional photographer. After raising 2 girls and 2 boys and now with 3 grandchildren, I got to see what wonderful adults they turned into. My two sons started working with Certified Realty Group when they reached out to me and suggested that I get my license I said, "Sure, why not!" I earned my real estate license August of 2017 and have those family purchase their homes to people in Metropolitan DC. It took years for me to find my true passion, but I love working with my boys and I love Certified Realty Group.

Jo Waye

Realtor

240-855-5050
License Number: 667331
jwaye@certifiedrg.com

Jonathan Ortega

Realtor

443-470-0196
jonathano.crg@gmail.com

Keshorna McConnell-Gill

Agent

443-756-9716
kmcg.realtor@gmail.com

Kevin Alexander

Asst. Sales Manager

410-499-9965
License Number: 656376
kalexander@certifiedrg.com

My experience in Real Estate came from my vast knowledge of being a Loan Officer with Wells Fargo for Ten years. My goal has been to assist as many people as I can to fulfill their dreams of home ownership. Being a Realtor has challenged me and my team every day to be better today than we were yesterday for our clients and our community. My choice of working with Certified Realty Group is because of their values and customer service. Certified Realty Group treats every client as if they were family. Come join our family and become the next homeowner!

Lamont Redman

Asst. Sales Manager

443-680-5219
lredman@certifiedrg.com

LaToya Stokes

443-392-3143
License Number: 669964
unice146@gmail.com

Lois Blango

Agent

202-567-0450
License Number: 671410
lblango@certifiedrg.com

I am a realtor with Certified Realty Group. My previous profession was in the medical field. I took care of patients as though they were my family. And I will take care of you and your family as mine to find you the greatest home to create your legacy.

Michael Crosby

Real Estate Agent

443-676-4663
License Number: 649884
mcrosbytherealtor@gmail.com

Michael Scholz

239-465-1775
michael.scholz.usa@gmail.com

Randy Poist

Realtor

410-258-2387
Randy.Poist@gmail.com

Rikki Stone-Hickson

Executive Agent

443-529-6353
License Number: 672792
rstonehickson@certifiedrg.com

Sandra Stevens

Realtor

443-483-4300
443-695-2413
License Number: 667262
sstevens.crg@gmail.com

Hello, My name is Sandy. I am an energetic Realtor who just retired from BCoFD as a Paramedic. I'm always 100 MPH with my hair on fire, that's why I keep it red!. I've traded in my fire boots for stilettos, so if your looking to sell your home, or buy your dream home, give me a call. Also, I'm never too busy for your referrals. Thank you.

Sharee Covington

REALTOR

443-410-8930
License Number: 664145
scovington@certifiedrg.com

Sonya Newman

202-257-3648
snewman@certifiedrg.com

Tameeka Jackson

617-816-7232
tjackson@certifiedrg.com

Tashena Whittle

Realtor

443-483-4300
443-743-5838
License Number: 637224
tashena@certifiedrg.com

Tavia Gambrill

Agent

410-376-8572
443-801-0687
License Number: 672547
tgambrill@certifiedrg.com

Tyler Gruzs

Asst. Manager - Silver Spring Office

443-483-4300
410-726-1140
tgruzs@certifiedrg.com

Wendy Cheng

443-506-3042
ycheng@certifiedrg.com

Executive Administrative Assistants

Katie-Jene'e Williams

Executive Administrative Assistant to Douglas Johnson, CFO

443-483-4300
kjwcrg@gmail.com

Tinisha Turner

Executive Administrative Assistant to Anthony Moorman, CEO

240-470-3018
tinisha@certifiedrg.com

CONTACT US