If you need assistance, please call 443-483-4300

ABOUT CERTIFIED REALTY GROUP, LLC

Alicia Halyard

Agent

443-483-4300
347-679-2080
License Number: 664374
ahalyard@certifiedrg.com

Aneisha Owens

443-762-7469
aowens@certifiedrg.com

Anthony Davis

Dr. Davis The Home Specialist

443-455-0111
License Number: 654826
adavis@certifiedrg.com

With over 20 years of sales, management, and customer service experience. Anthony has accomplished becoming a solid force to be reckoned with in Real Estate. He is highlighted for being his now, Broker, Anthony Moorman's first Assistant and 1 of his first (5) Licensed Agent's of Certified Realty Group. During his career so far he has successfully managed to assist and represent over 100's of potential home buyers and sellers and hold's the first record for salesman of the month at CRG. For all his hard work and efforts he has been nicknamed Dr. Davis The Home Specialist.

Anthony E Moorman

Realtor

443-483-4300
240-216-2053
aeemoorman@certifiedrg.com

April Zeller

Realtor

443-483-4300
443-605-7621
License Number: Agent of Month - August 2017
azeller@certifiedrg.com

I have worked in the customer service industry for at least 5 years. With that being said, it shows in my work ethics. A client asked me " when do you typically leave the office" and the only response I had for her was " When all of my work is finished for the day." There's nothing that I dislike more than not finishing the work at hand. Working diligently for clients is a passion of mine along with my eye for design. In my free time I do enjoy interior design projects, and anything fashion related due to my background in Fashions and Textiles through school at a young age, and a strong management background in Women's retail. I fully stand by my company's moto of "Experience more than expected"!

Christopher Meldrom

Realtor

410-370-6327
cmeldrom@certifiedrg.com

Dan Turetchi

Agent

347-782-4785
Dturetchi@certifiedrg.com

David Higdon

Your Realtor

443-675-7194
License Number: 662081
dhigdon@certifiedrg.com

Emily Yount

Real Estate Salesperson

443-483-4300
443-480-5363
eyount@certifiedrg.com

Erica Corbin

Realtor

443-483-4300
443-377-0698
ECorbin@certifiedrg.com

Evan Wilson

Agent

443-744-4827
ewilson@certifiedrg.com

Fidel Alfaro

Realtor

516-255-7028
falfaro@certifiedrg.com

James Brown

Realtor

443-483-4300
202-792-4279
License Number: 664746
jbrown@certifiedrg.com

James Brown is a realtor in the Maryland area who has been helping buyers and sellers as well as investors in this ever changing market since 2011.

Janice Veney

Realtor

443-501-6344
jveney@certifiedrg.com

Jeffrey Gruzs

Realtor

443-680-7792
jgruzs@certifiedrg.com

Jo Waye

Realtor

240-855-5050
License Number: 667331
jwaye@certifiedrg.com

Jonathan Ortega

Realtor

443-470-0196
jonathano.crg@gmail.com

Keshorna McConnell-Gill

Agent

443-756-9716
kmcg.realtor@gmail.com

Kevin Alexander

Asst. Sales Manager

410-499-9965
License Number: 656376
kalexander@certifiedrg.com

My experience in Real Estate came from my vast knowledge of being a Loan Officer with Wells Fargo for Ten years. My goal has been to assist as many people as I can to fulfill their dreams of home ownership. Being a Realtor has challenged me and my team every day to be better today than we were yesterday for our clients and our community. My choice of working with Certified Realty Group is because of their values and customer service. Certified Realty Group treats every client as if they were family. Come join our family and become the next homeowner!

Lamont Redman

Asst. Sales Manager

410-808-5042
lredman@certifiedrg.com

LaToya Stokes

443-392-3143
License Number: 669964
unice146@gmail.com

Lois Blango

202-567-0450
lblango@certifiedrg.com

Michael Crosby

Real Estate Agent

443-676-4663
License Number: 649884
mcrosbytherealtor@gmail.com

Michael Scholz

239-465-1775
mscholzjr@gmail.com

Randy Poist

Realtor

410-258-2387
Randy.Poist@gmail.com

Rikki Stone-Hickson

Executive Agent

443-529-6353
License Number: 672792
rstonehickson@certifiedrg.com

Sandra Stevens

Realtor

443-483-4300
443-695-2413
License Number: 667262
sstevens.crg@gmail.com

Hello, My name is Sandy. I am an energetic Realtor who just retired from BCoFD as a Paramedic. I'm always 100 MPH with my hair on fire, that's why I keep it red!. I've traded in my fire boots for stilettos, so if your looking to sell your home, or buy your dream home, give me a call. Also, I'm never too busy for your referrals. Thank you.

Stephanie Kidwell

410-205-0537
Stephanie.kidwell216@gmail.com

Tashena Whittle

Realtor

443-483-4300
443-743-5838
License Number: 637224
tashena@certifiedrg.com

Tyler Gruzs

Asst. Manager - Silver Spring Office

443-483-4300
410-726-1140
tgruzs@certifiedrg.com

Wendy Cheng

443-506-3042
ycheng@certifiedrg.com

Executive Administrative Assistants

Katie-Jene'e Williams

Executive Administrative Assistant to Douglas Johnson, CFO

443-483-4300
kjwcrg@gmail.com

Tinisha Turner

Executive Administrative Assistant to Anthony Moorman, CEO

240-470-3018
tinisha@certifiedrg.com

CONTACT US