If you need assistance, please call 443-483-4300

ABOUT CERTIFIED REALTY GROUP, LLC

Anthony Davis

Realtor

443-483-4300
443-455-0111
License Number: 654826
adavis@certifiedrg.com

20+ years of Sales, Customer Service, and Management Experience. Highlighted for being Broker, Anthony Moorman of CENTURY21 Certified Realty Group's 1st Assistant and 1 of his first (5) Licensed Agent's. Serviced, Assisted and Represented over 100 Home Buyers, Sellers, and Investors within first 3.5 years as a Licensed Agent Nicknamed Dr. Davis The Home Specialist. "I Keep 'em Ratified & Satisfied!" (Servicing Baltimore County/City, all other surrounding Counties, & Washington,DC)

Anthony E Moorman

Realtor

443-483-4300
240-216-2053
aeemoorman@certifiedrg.com

Christopher Meldrom

Realtor

410-370-6327
cmeldrom@certifiedrg.com

Elwalid Karrar

336-338-9434
ekarrar@certifiedrg.com

Erica Corbin

Realtor

443-483-4300
443-377-0698
ECorbin@certifiedrg.com

Esther Greer

Realtor

443-483-4300
443-414-0552
License Number: 667788
egreer@certifiedrg.com

New York native now living in the heart of Baltimore City still selling Real Estate. My focus and expertise is within the diverse community in Downtown Baltimore and surrounding areas. By providing professional, knowledgeable, and quality service, for my buyers, sellers and investors you can be assured that you are in excellent hands. Up and coming areas such as Hampden, Highlandtown, Historic Pigtown, has captive entertainment and nightlife. Call Esther at 443.414.0552 for a free consultation.

Iva Blake

443-605-5776
License Number: 673367
Iblake@certifiedrg.com

James Brown

Realtor

443-483-4300
202-792-4279
License Number: 664746
jbrown@certifiedrg.com

James Brown is a realtor in the Maryland area who has been helping buyers and sellers as well as investors in this ever changing market since 2011.

Janie Alston

Realtor

443-743-4259
jalston@certifiedrg.com

My passion it to help people. One of the most exciting feels I get is giving someone the key to their new home and a start to their new life and beginnings. From property Management to Real Estate, this has always been my passion!

Jayson Clark

443-750-8784
jclark@certifiedrg.com

Jeffrey Gruzs

Realtor

443-680-7792
jgruzs@certifiedrg.com

For years I worked with people all over the world as a professional photographer. After raising 2 girls and 2 boys and now with 3 grandchildren, I got to see what wonderful adults they turned into. My two sons started working with Certified Realty Group when they reached out to me and suggested that I get my license I said, "Sure, why not!" I earned my real estate license August of 2017 and have those family purchase their homes to people in Metropolitan DC. It took years for me to find my true passion, but I love working with my boys and I love Certified Realty Group.

Jo Waye

Realtor

240-855-5050
240-855-5050
License Number: 667331
jwaye@certifiedrg.com

Jonathan Ortega

Realtor

443-470-0196
jonathano.crg@gmail.com

Keshorna McConnell-Gill

Agent

443-756-9716
kmcg.realtor@gmail.com

Kevin Alexander

Sales Manager, Owings Mills Office

410-499-9965
License Number: 656376
kalexander@certifiedrg.com

My experience in Real Estate came from my vast knowledge of being a Loan Officer with Wells Fargo for Ten years. My goal has been to assist as many people as I can to fulfill their dreams of home ownership. Being a Realtor has challenged me and my team every day to be better today than we were yesterday for our clients and our community. My choice of working with Certified Realty Group is because of their values and customer service. Certified Realty Group treats every client as if they were family. Come join our family and become the next homeowner!

Kevin Thompson

443-204-3933
kthompson@certifiedrg.com

Kris Curry-Davis

443-204-3224
kriscurrydavis@certifiedrg.com

Lamont Redman

Realtor

410-808-5042
lredman@certifiedrg.com

I've spent my entire adult life helping others. Working with at-risk youth in Baltimore City Public Schools and various non-profits, my passion has always been to help. After twenty-two years I sought other avenues to assist others and I was captivated by Real Estate. Professionally, nothing brings me greater joy or satisfaction than knowing I helped someone accomplish their dreams of homeownership. At C21 Certified Realty Group, I have affiliated with some of the finest individuals with one common goal of making sure our clients, "Experience More Than Expected".

Lois Blango

Agent

202-567-0450
License Number: 671410
lblango@certifiedrg.com

I am a realtor with Certified Realty Group. My previous profession was in the medical field. I took care of patients as though they were my family. And I will take care of you and your family as mine to find you the greatest home to create your legacy.

Michael Scholz

239-465-1775
michael.scholz.usa@gmail.com

Randy Poist

Realtor

410-258-2387
Randy.Poist@gmail.com

Sandra Stevens

Realtor

443-483-4300
443-695-2413
License Number: 667262
sstevens.crg@gmail.com

Hello, My name is Sandy. I am an energetic Realtor who just retired from BCoFD as a Paramedic. I'm always 100 MPH with my hair on fire, that's why I keep it red!. I've traded in my fire boots for stilettos, so if your looking to sell your home, or buy your dream home, give me a call. Also, I'm never too busy for your referrals. Thank you.

Shana Oneal-Robinson

Realtor

410-925-5023
License Number: 673586
sorobinson@certifiedrg.com

"I work in the spirit Excellence" As a veteran of the US Armed Services and civilian government employee, I have more then 20 years of experience serving the public. I enjoy representing those seeking home ownership, with a sense of integrity, ensuring that someone has their best interest at heart.

Tavia Gambrill

Agent

410-376-8572
443-801-0687
License Number: 672547
tgambrill@certifiedrg.com

Tyler Gruzs

Asst. Sales Manager - Silver Spring Office

443-483-4300
410-726-1140
tgruzs@certifiedrg.com

Executive Administrative Assistants

Katie-Jene'e Williams

Executive Administrative Assistant to Douglas Johnson, CFO

443-483-4300
kjwcrg@gmail.com

LaMikgo Biega

Director of Marketing & Business Development / Broker Assist/ Recruitment

4434834300803
443-226-6591
LaMikgo.CRG2@gmail.com

CONTACT US