If you need assistance, please call 443-483-4300

ABOUT CERTIFIED REALTY GROUP, LLC

Join the Team!

Alan Washington

Realtor

240-464-4834
License Number: 667915
awashington@certifiedrg.com

Anthony E Moorman

Realtor

443-483-4300
240-216-2053
aeemoorman@certifiedrg.com

April Zeller

Realtor

443-483-4300
443-605-7621
License Number: Agent of Month - August 2017
azeller@certifiedrg.com

I have worked in the customer service industry for at least 5 years. With that being said, it shows in my work ethics. A client asked me " when do you typically leave the office" and the only response I had for her was " When all of my work is finished for the day." There's nothing that I dislike more than not finishing the work at hand. Working diligently for clients is a passion of mine along with my eye for design. In my free time I do enjoy interior design projects, and anything fashion related due to my background in Fashions and Textiles through school at a young age, and a strong management background in Women's retail. I fully stand by my company's moto of "Experience more than expected"!

Arisha Griffith

Realtor

443-483-4800
312-752-0861
License Number: DC - SP98371514; MD - 666058
agriffith@certifiedrg.com

Arisha Griffith obtained her Masters of Business Administration with a concentration in Real Estate Finance in May 2010. Prior to obtaining her advanced degree, Arisha worked for 7 years in Commercial Banking as a Loan Syndicator in Chicago, IL. After obtaining her degree, Arisha sharpened her skills as a Real Estate Lease Contract Specialist working for the federal government in Washington, DC, and obtained her real estate license in 2012. Her depth of experience makes Arisha is a real estate expert with a refined range of skills – from financial modeling, to business strategy and analysis, marketing, sales tactics, negotiations, as well as leading transaction originations to settlement.

Charles Nichols

Realtor

202-421-2380
cnichols@certifiedrg.com

I've been a top producer and real estate agent throughout my career, and I've done it with hard work, and by providing service beyond the expectations of my clients. My Motto is: "Everything I touch turns to SOLD!" Specializing in distressed sellers, move-up buyers and 1st time home owners. As a real estate expert, I help both buyers and sellers with market research, and the real estate services that help them achieve their goals. I help sellers move their homes fast, and at the highest price possible. I help buyers get the most for their money. I always have my client's best interest in mind, and put in the work to make sure we get it done.

David Higdon

Realtor

443-904-8839
dhigdon@certifiedrg.com

Estee Jackson

Realtor

443-791-0287
ejackson@certifiedrg.com

Evan Wilson

Agent

443-744-4827
nyceliving@gmail.com

James Brown

Realtor with C.R.G

443-483-4300
202-792-4279
License Number: 664746
jbrown@certifiedrg.com

James Brown is a realtor in the Maryland area who has been helping buyers and sellers as well as investors in this ever changing market since 2011.

Jeffrey Gruzs

Realtor

443-680-7792
jgruzs@certifiedrg.com

Jonathan Ortega

443-470-0196
jonathano.crg@gmail.com

LaToya Stokes

443-392-3143
License Number: 669964
unice146@gmail.com

Mark Oliver

240-423-9307
mholiv@yahoo.com

Michael Crosby

Real Estate Agent

443-676-4663
License Number: 649884
mcrosbytherealtor@gmail.com

Michael Scholz

239-465-1775
mscholzjr@gmail.com

Michelle Q. Savoy

Realtor

443-483-4300
202-774-8896
License Number: MD #663758 / DC #SP98379268
mqsavoy.crg@gmail.com

Randy Poist

410-258-2387
Randy.Poist@gmail.com

Ronni Cannady

Agent

443-301-4972
License Number: 670005
rcannady@certifiedrg.com

I work hard for my Clients, I Love Real Estate | City Girl | Dedicated Realtor | Confessions of a Realtor | Selectively Social Realtor | Design Enthusiast | Amateur Interior Designer

Sandra Stevens

Realtor

443-483-4300
443-695-2413
License Number: 667262
sstevens.crg@gmail.com

Hello, My name is Sandy. I am an energetic Realtor who just retired from BCoFD as a Paramedic. I'm always 100 MPH with my hair on fire, that's why I keep it red!. I've traded in my fire boots for stilettos, so if your looking to sell your home, or buy your dream home, give me a call. Also, I'm never too busy for your referrals. Thank you.

Termira Jones

443-839-2064
termira@certifiedrg.com

Executive Administrative Assistants

Katie-Jene'e Williams

Executive Administrative Assistant to Douglas Johnson, VP

443-483-4300
702-759-3862
kjwcrg@gmail.com

Tinisha Turner

Executive Administrative Assistant to Anthony Moorman, CEO

240-470-3018
tinisha@certifiedrg.com